X-Sesson Pro Tutorial

13 02 2010

I am on Vacation this week and I have been playing with my DJ setup. It has been just over a year since I started taking this hobby a little more seriously and now I have probably one of the cheapest and most effective setups someone starting out could look for.

I did however have a hard time finding the resources to get my home DJ setup working nicely, so, I have decided to make a tutorial video with instructions here to help anyone else who has made similar purchases or is looking for a cheap bedroom DJ setup.

[J]

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

